Booking Artists

For information on booking Ninja Tune (and related) artists please contact the relevant agent listed below

Please note, these contacts are NOT to be used to book tickets for events

FOR ALL BOOKINGS

ACTRESS

All US, CA & SA to Mahssa Taghinia at Mount Analog
mahssa@climbmountanalog.com
https://climbmountanalog.com/agency/

ROW enquiries to Mike Deane at Earth Agency
mike@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com

ANZ

All enquiries to Nadja at EKIPA AGENCY
nadja@ekipa.agency

BICEP

All UK / EU enquiries to John Humphrey
john@feelmybicep.com

All US enquiries to Ryan Smith
ryan@liaisonartists.com

BONOBO

All UK / ROW enquiries to Steve Nicholls at UNITED TALENT AGENCY
Nickolls_S@unitedtalent.com
https://www.unitedtalent.com/

All North America enquiries to https://www.unitedtalent.com/artist/bonobo/

BUG, THE

All UK / EU enquiries to Brandon at LB AGENCY
brandon@lb-agency.net
http://www.lb-agency.net

All US enquiries to Regina at FRONT PORCH PRODUCTION
regina@frontporchproduction

CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA, THE

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

COLDCUT

All UK / EU / ROW enquiries to Sinan at ATC LIVE
Sinan@atc-live.com
http://www.atc-live.com/artist/coldcut/

All US enquiries to Brad Owen at PARADIGM AGENCY
bowen@paradigmagency.com

DJ FOOD

All enquiries to Ben Child at HOTCAKES
ben@hotcakes.info

DORIAN CONCEPT [BRAINFEEDER]

All UK/EU enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

ELKAA [TECHNICOLOUR]

All enquiries to Dylan First at ONE HOUSE ARTISTS
dylan@onehouseartists.com
https://www.onehouse.com/

FINK [R'COUP'D]

All UK / EU enquiries to Alex Bruford at ATC LIVE
alex@atc-live.com
http://www.atc-live.com

All US enquiries to Elliott Lefko at GOLDEN VOICE
elliott@goldenvoice.com

FOREST SWORDS

All UK / EU / ROW enquiries to Mike at EARTH AGENCY
mike@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

All US enquiries to Ben Buchanan at CAA
ben.buchanan@caa.com

HELENA HAUFF

All enquiries to Chloe at ANNEX AGENCY
chloe@annexagency.co.uk
http://annexagency.co.uk

HIATUS KAIYOTE [BRAINFEEDER]

All North and South America enquiries to Amy at TBA AGENCY
adavidman@tbaagency.com
https://tbaagency.com/

All AUS/NZ enquiries to James at NICHE PRODUCTIONS
james@nicheproductions.com.au
https://nicheproductions.com.au/

All ROW enquiries to James Wright at UNITED TALENT
James.Wright@unitedtalent.com
https://www.unitedtalent.com/

JAMES HEATHER [AHEAD OF OUR TIME]

All enquiries to Kai Lehmann at CABIN ARTISTS
kai.lehmann@cabinartists.com
http://cabinartists.com

JONO MCCLEERY [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

JORDAN RAKEI

All ROW enquiries to Claudio at CAA
claudio.lillo@caa.com
http://www.caa.com

All US enquiries to Joe Hadley at CAA
joe.hadley@caa.com

All AUS enquiries to james@nicheproductions.com.au

KADHJA BONET

All enquiries to Matt P. Coplay at PRIMARY TALENT INTERNATIONAL
mattpcopley@primarytalent.com
https://primarytalent.com/

LAPALUX [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Eugene at EARTH AGENCY
eugene@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

LEON VYNEHALL

All enquiries to andyduggan@primarytalent.com / jmac@paramountartists.com

All US enquiries to lhughes@paradigmagency.com / ehancock@paradigmagency.com

MACHINEDRUM

All EU / Middle East / AUS enquiries to Michael Harvey-Bray at PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY
michael.harvey-bray@paradigmagency.com
https://www.paradigmagency.com/

All other enquiries to booking@machinedrum.net

MARIBOU STATE [COUNTER]

All ROW enquiries to Michael at CODA
michael.harvey-bray@codaagency.com
http://www.codaagency.com

All US enquiries to jmoss@paradigmagency.com

MARIE DAVIDSON

All UK / EU enquiries to Meri at FUTURA ARTISTS
meri@futura-artists.com

All US enquiries to lhughes@paradigmagency.com / sgoodgold@paradigmagency.com

MR SCRUFF

All enquiries to Tom Sibley at CODA
tom.sibley@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

All US enquiries to brad@windishagency.com

NABIHAH IQBAL

All enquiries to Judd at GROUND CONTROL TOURING
judd@groundcontroltouring.com

NATHAN FAKE

All enquiries to Debbie at LITTLEBIG
debbie@lb-agency.net
http://www.littlebig-agency.net

ODESZA [COUNTER]

All enquiries to James at CODA AGENCY
James@CodaAgency.com

All US enquiries to Jay Moss at PARADIGM AGENCY
jmoss@paradigmagency.com

PEGGY GOU

All enquiries toana@alr.me.uk

ROMARE

All UK / EU enquiries to Sinan Ors at UNITED TALENT
sinan.ors@unitedtalent.com
www.unitedtalent.com

All US enquiries to PARADIGM AGENCY
bowen@paradigmagency.com

ROSS FROM FRIENDS [BRAINFEEDER]

All UK enquiries to John Humphrey at UNITED TALENT
john@higher-ground.de

All US enquiries to Brad Owen PARADIGM AGENCY
bowen@paradigmagency.com

SOFIA KOURTESIS [TECHNICOLOUR]

All US/Latin America enquiries to Avery McTaggart at TBA AGENCY
amctaggart@tbaagency.com

All AUS/NZ enquiries to James Ware at WAT ARTISTS
james@watartists.com

All ROW enquiries to Ollie at EARTH AGENCY
ollie@earth-agency.com

THUNDERCAT [BRAINFEEDER]

All UK / EU / ROW enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

All US / AUS enquiries to ehancock@paradigmagency.com

TSHA

All enquiries to Michael Harvey-Bray at PARADIGM/CODA
michael.harvey-bray@codaagency.com

TYCHO

All UK / EU enquiries to Lucy Dickens & James Simmons at WILLIAM MORRIS ENDEAVOR
ldickins@wmeagency.com / JSimmons@WMEAgency.com

Rest of World: Ryan Craven at PARADIGM AGENCY
rcraven@paradigmagency.com

WEVAL

All EU enquiries to Naomi at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com

All US enquiries to Steve Wasserman at WASSERMAN
sgoodgold@teamwass.com

YOUNG FATHERS

All enquiries to Serena Parsons at PARADIGM AGENCY
serena@primarytalent.com / cils@primarytalent.com

박혜진 PARK HYE JIN

All enquiries to Evan Hancock and Latane Hughes at WASSERMAN
ehancock@teamwass.com / lhughes@teamwass.com